Alcott Elementary School

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
ALC - Curriculum Night -5th Grade
-
Gym
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Thu, Sep 12
ALC - Curriculum Night -Quest
-
ALC - Curriculum Night -4th Grade
-
Classrooms, then Library.
Fri, Sep 13
ALC - Back to School Bash
-
Gym
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
LWSD - Welcome Event for New Families
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
ALC - Picture Day
Alcott Gym
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5